Extra Curriculum Program – Chevalier College

Extra Curriculum Program

Extra Curriculum Program

Activities

Opportunities encompass sport, performing arts, academia, visual arts, agriculture, social justice, mock trial, debating and public speaking.

Current List of Extracurricular Activities

CAPALoT Groups and Ensembles

Sports Fixtures and Results

Results will be available the week following competition.

ISA Summer Sport 2023/24 – Home and Away schedule

ISA Summer Round 1 – Sat 21 October 2023 updated 18/10

ISA Summer Round 2 – Sat 28 October 2023

ISA Summer Round 3 – Sat 4 November 2023

ISA Summer Round 4 – Sat 11 November 2023

ISA Summer Round 5 – Sat 18 November 2023 – Back 2 Chev Weekend (updated 13/11)

ISA Summer Round 6 – Sat 25 November 2023

ISA Summer Round 7 – Sat 3 February 2024

ISA Summer Round 8 – Sat 10 February 2024

ISA Summer Round 9 – Sat 17 February 2024

ISA Summer Round 10 – Sat 24 February 2024

Extracurricular Sport Activity Information

Trials for ISA summer sports are held in Term 3 and trials for winter sports are held in Term 1.

Students competing in ISA sport competitions wear a Chevalier College sports uniform specific to the sport, and available through The Chev Shop.  Please see the relevant sport permission note for specific requirements.

ISA Representative Nomination Form

Contact

Corrine Phillips: Administrator – Extra Curriculum
02 4861 1488

extracurricular@chevalier.nsw.edu.au