Term Dates


Who are you?

Term Dates

Term 4  finished 5/12/18

School’s out for another year at Chev.

We wish our sailing group a safe and enjoyable trip on the South Passage from 7-9 December.

DECEMBER 2018 – JANUARY 2019

OFFICE OPENING HOURS

Office Closed – Monday 17 December 2018 to Tuesday 15 January 2019
Office Reopens – Wednesday 16 January 2019 at 8am

Season’s blessings and safe and happy holidays to all!

mariner_star_christmas_ornaments

 

 

 

 

 


2019 TERM DATES

School days commence at 8:50am and finish at 3:30pm
TERM 1 Thursday 31 January to Friday 12 April 2019
EASTER Friday 19 April to Monday 22 April 2019
TERM 2 Wednesday 1 May to Friday 5 July 2019
TERM 3 Wednesday 24 July to Friday 27 September 2019
TERM 4 Monday 14 October to Thursday 5 December 2019

CLICK to go to NESA School Terms and Public Holidays


 

To The Top