Term Dates


Who are you?

Term Dates

TERM HIGHLIGHTS

TERM FOUR – Monday 15 October to Wednesday 5 December

NOVEMBER

Year 9/11 Wilderness (Trip A) – Tue 13 & Wed 14
Year 9/11 Wilderness (Trip B) – Thurs 15 & Fri 16
ORIENTATION DAY (Year 7, 2019) – Friday 16
ISA Summer Sports, Round 4 – Saturday 17
College Board Meeting – Monday 19
Water Polo Chev v Daramalan – Tuesday 20
Year 7/10 Showcase – Thursday 22
SCHOOL TWILIGHT TOURS – Thursday 22, 4-7pm
Term Four Music Concert – Friday 23 at 7pm
ISA Summer Sports, Round 5 – Saturday 24
Year 10 Science Fair – Friday 30

DECEMBER

ISA Summer Sports, Round 6 – Saturday 1
ADVENT MASS – Monday 3
CELEBRATION OF EXCELLENCE – Tuesday 4 at 7pm

TERM FOUR ENDS – Wednesday 5 
(classes finish at 3:30pm)

PARENT/TEACHER INTERVIEWS – Wednesday 5 at 4-6pm
Staff Day – Thursday 6 (Office Closed)
Sailing Trip – Friday 7 to Sunday 9
Office Closed – Monday 17 December
Office Reopens – Wednesday 2 January 2019

 


2019 TERM DATES

School days commence at 8:50am and finish at 3:30pm
TERM 1 Thursday 31 January to Friday 12 April 2019
EASTER Friday 19 April to Monday 22 April 2019
TERM 2 Wednesday 1 May to Friday 5 July 2019
TERM 3 Wednesday 24 July to Friday 27 September 2019
TERM 4 Monday 14 October to Thursday 5 December 2019

CLICK to go to NESA School Terms and Public Holidays


Cover - 2018 Chevalier College Calendar

Cover – 2018 Chevalier College Calendar

2018 Chevalier College Calendar

MISPRINT NOTICE: The 2019 year view calendar printed on the inside back cover of the 2018 calendar is incorrect.
We apologise for this error.

CLICK LINK to download a correct
2019 CALENDAR

CLICK for online Events Calendar…

Please note that the Chevalier College online calendar may not include every event or activity that is published in the paper copy given to Chev community members. Please consult the paper copy as a cross-reference for particular dates.

Any changes to details for events published in the printed calendar will be updated online as information comes to hand.

To The Top