Term Dates


Who are you?

Term Dates

2019 TERM FOUR

Monday 14 October to Thursday 5 December

HIGHLIGHTS
NOVEMBER
Back to Chev – Sat 2 & Sun 3
ISA Round 2 – Sat 2
Parent/Teacher Interviews – Mon 4
Year 5 Taster Day – Thur 7
ISA Round 3  – Sat 9
HSC Concludes – Tue 12
Year 9 / 11 Wilderness (A) – Tue 12 to Wed 13
Year 9 / 11 Wilderness (B) – Thur 14 to Fri 15
Grandparents Day – Thur 14 – 1.30pm to 4pm
Orientation Day – Fri 15
ISA Round 4 – Sat 16
Year 9 Exams – Mon 18 – Wed 20
Water Polo v Daramalan – Tue 19
ISA Round 5 – Sat 23
Year 10 Wilderness (A) – Mon 25 & Tue 26
Year 10 Wilderness (B) – Wed 27 & Thur 28
Twilight Tours – Thur 28 from 4pm… Book Now!
Year 10 Showcase – Thur 28
Book Return – Thur 28 & Fri 29
Music Concert – Friday 29 @ 7pm
ISA Round 6 – Sat 30
Japan Trip – Sat 30 Nov – Mon 23 Dec

DECEMBER
Advent Mass
– Tue 3
Celebration of Excellence – Wed 4 @ 7pm
Term 4 Ends – Thur 5 (Classes finish at 3.30pm)

Staff Day – Fri 6
Sailing Trip – Fri 6 – Sun 8

Office Closed – Mon 16 to Tue 31


2019 TERM DATES

School days commence at 8:50am and finish at 3:30pm
TERM 1 Thursday 31 January to Friday 12 April 2019
EASTER Friday 19 April to Monday 22 April 2019
TERM 2 Wednesday 1 May to Friday 5 July 2019
TERM 3 Wednesday 24 July to Friday 27 September 2019
TERM 4 Monday 14 October to Thursday 5 December 2019

2020 TERM DATES (for Chevalier College) are still being finalised…

CLICK to go to NESA School Terms and Public Holidays


 

To The Top